Chudai Aam ke Baagh Mein
09-27-2015, 04:15 PM,
Star  Chudai Aam ke Baagh Mein
My name is Khanzada. This is not my given name but everyone knows be by this name only. I am a free lance commercial artist. This incident took place when I was about 30 years old. The names have been changed for obvious reason and the circumstances modified to suit, otherwise everything else is as it happened.

Between assignments I decided to visit an old college friend Nawab deen. His friends called him N.D.. N.D. lived in a village not too far from where I lived. N.D. was a big zamindar (landlord) having acres and acres of land and several fruit baghs (gardens) including a Aam ka baagh.

One afternoon after lunch I decided to take a walk in the Aam ka baagh. The weather was pleasant. It was overcast and a cool breeze was blowing. Taking my walking stick and my Polaroid camera I set out. As I walked around the grove black clouds started gathering and it threatened to rain. I was not prepared for rain and started looking for some sort of shelter. Not far away I spotted a gardener's shed with a tin roof, most probably used for storing the produce during the season. With long steps I moved towards it when suddenly with a flash of lightning and clap of thunder it started to rain. As I reached the shed it was raining cats and dogs. To make sure that the shed was unoccupied I peeped in through the dirty windowpane.

The sight that met my eyes staggered me. Inside a young girl naked below the waist and her kameez pulled up to expose her breast was lying on a makeshift bed and a young boy without his pants was lying on top of her pushing. Ah ha some illicit fucking is going on I thought. My brain started working overtime as I saw an opportunity to taste a local choot (cunt). I opened the door slowly, which was luckily not locked and softly stepped inside.